One of the most discussed parties in the English capital, ABODE has unveiled a list of new names and stages for its 2018 edition of ABODE in the Park.

This year has been one of unprecedented heights for the leading UK clubbing brand. This summer alone has seen the London crew launched ABODE on the Rock over in Gonzo as well as take charge of the iconic Amnesia Terrace every Thursday in Ibiza.

This pattern continues with their second instalment of ABODE in the Park as they introduce three new music arenas in addition to those already present last year.

Taking place at London’s Finsbury Park, the first stage to be confirmed is that of The Main Stage. This will be hosted by ABODE themselves and will feature a slew of international heavyweights and their trusty team of residents.

Elsewhere, the Terrace will be hosted by Warriors paying homage to the history of the ABODE brand whilst The Big Top will welcome Danny Howard’s Nothing Else Matters.

Ushering in a wealth of leading names, there will be festival appearances from the likes of Steve Lawler, Danny Howard, Lee Foss, Nathan Barato, Waze & Odyssey, Max Chapman, Mark Jenkyns. They will accompany previously announced acts like Groove Armada, Sidney Charles, Sante and more.

ABODE in the Park will take place on Sunday 23rd September. Tickets can be purchased here.

ABODE & Do Not Sleep Ibiza 2018 Events


Terrace | ABODE
GW Harrison B2B Will Taylor
Jimmy Switch B2B Ellie Cocks
Club Room | Warriors Do Not Sleep
Steve Lawler B2B Darius Syrossian
Christian Burkhardt
Caleb Calloway


Terrace | ABODE
Steve Lawler
Nic Fanciulli
Sidney Charles
Jack Swift B2B Devstar
Club Room | Do Not Sleep
Darius Syrossian
Martin Buttrich B2B Nick Curly
Mathias Kaden B2B Emanuel Satie


Terrace | ABODE
Alexis Raphael
Artikal B2B Jimmy Switch
Lewis Jimenez
Club Room | Do Not Sleep
Cassy B2B Darius Syrossian
Guti B2B Martin Buttrich
Ronnie Spiteri


Terrace | ABODE
Max Chapman B2B Secondcity
GW Harrison B2B Will Taylor
Jimmy Switch B2B Ellie Cocks
Kellie Allen B2B Lukaz Mac
Club Room | Warriors Do Not Sleep
Steve Lawler
Darius Syrossian
Dense & Pika
Mathias Kaden