Loading Events
Ibiza Closing Parties 2016
Ibiza Closing Parties 2016

Ibiza Closing Parties 2016

The Ibiza Closing Parties 2016 is one of the busiest times of the season, and the last chance to experience your favourite clubs this year!

It’s mixed emotions around the Ibiza Closing Parties 2016, on one hand we’ve got some of the biggest parties of the season to look forward to. On the other hand, the summer is ending and the end of IBIZA 2016 is near. In any case though – it’s one last chance to throw caution to the wind and go on one last party-marathon in Ibiza this year.

So what do you have to look forward to for the Ibiza Closing Parties 2016? Well of course the island is at it’s busiest, with thousands travelling back to the island for the closing parties. The production is incredible, many venues open up outdoor arenas to give a unique clubbing experience and boost the numbers of people who can enjoy their Ibiza Closing Party!

The big-name DJs are back for one last time, spinning the songs that defined the summer and making sure that the Ibiza Closing Parties 2016 are the biggest and best they can be. Often joined by the biggest new stars of 2016 and the rising stars of 2016 to create a really dynamic line-up of acts.

With the clubs and promoters starting to close in September and the main club closing parties in October. Thousands of people travel to Ibiza to celebrate the summer season and partake in one last act of indulgent – with 24/48/72 hour clubbing marathons not entirely unheard of.

The Ibiza closing parties 2016 are some of the best of the season and should not be missed, so keep checking back to find out when your favourite club nights’ closing parties are and we’ll see you out there for the last time in 2016.

Ibiza Closing Parties 2016

Friday 26 August 2016
#MyIbiza 0

17:00 - 23:59
Ushuaia Ibiza
Sunday 28 August 2016
#MyIbiza 27

17:00 - 23:55
Ushuaia Ibiza
Monday 29 August 2016
#MyIbiza 0

23:55 - 06:30
Privilege Ibiza
Thursday 01 September 2016
#MyIbiza 1

17:00 - 23:55
Ushuaia Ibiza
Monday 12 September 2016
#MyIbiza 0

23:55 - 06:30
Eden Ibiza
Tuesday 13 September 2016
#MyIbiza 7

17:00 - 23:55
Ushuaia Ibiza
Tuesday 13 September 2016
#MyIbiza 1

23:55 - 06:30
Sankeys Ibiza
Wednesday 14 September 2016
#MyIbiza 16

20:00 - 23:55
Ibiza Rocks
Thursday 15 September 2016
#MyIbiza 0

17:00 - 23:55
Ushuaia Ibiza
Sunday 18 September 2016
#MyIbiza 3

23:55 - 06:30
Amnesia Ibiza
Monday 19 September 2016
#MyIbiza 0

16:30 - 22:00
Benimussa Park
Tuesday 20 September 2016
#MyIbiza 12

23:55 - 06:30
Amnesia Ibiza
Tuesday 20 September 2016
#MyIbiza 28

23:55 - 06:30
Space Ibiza
WARNING: This event will sell out.
Tuesday 20 September 2016
#MyIbiza 0

23:55 - 06:30
Eden Ibiza
Wednesday 21 September 2016
#MyIbiza 0

23:55 - 06:30
Es Paradis Ibiza
Saturday 24 September 2016
#MyIbiza 2

17:00 - 23:55
Ushuaia Ibiza
Saturday 24 September 2016
#MyIbiza 2

23:55 - 06:30
Space Ibiza
  • Space Ibiza
  • Line up TBA
Saturday 24 September 2016
#MyIbiza 1

23:55 - 06:30
Amnesia Ibiza
Sunday 25 September 2016
#MyIbiza 1

19:00 - 06:30
Space Ibiza
  • Discoteca
  • Line Up TBA
  • Terraza - Do Not Sleep
  • Line Up TBA
Sunday 25 September 2016
#MyIbiza 3

23:55 - 06:30
Sankeys Ibiza
Monday 26 September 2016
#MyIbiza 4

23:55 - 06:30
Sankeys Ibiza
Thursday 29 September 2016
#MyIbiza 0

23:55 - 06:30
Heart Ibiza
This party starts at 1am
Friday 30 September 2016
#MyIbiza 1

23:55 - 06:30
Amnesia Ibiza
Saturday 01 October 2016
#MyIbiza 1

23:55 - 06:30
Privilege Ibiza
Monday 03 October 2016
#MyIbiza 11

17:00 - 04:00
DC10 Ibiza
  • Circoloco Ibiza
  • TBA
Monday 03 October 2016
#MyIbiza 5

23:55 - 06:30
Amnesia Ibiza
Tuesday 04 October 2016
#MyIbiza 4

23:55 - 06:30
Pacha Ibiza
Wednesday 05 October 2016
#MyIbiza 0

23:55 - 06:30
Amnesia Ibiza
Thursday 06 October 2016
#MyIbiza 12

23:55 - 06:30
Pacha Ibiza
Saturday 08 October 2016
#MyIbiza 5

23:55 - 06:30
Pacha Ibiza
Sunday 09 October 2016
#MyIbiza 2

23:55 - 06:30
Pacha Ibiza
Thursday 13 October 2016
#MyIbiza 1

23:55 - 06:30
Sankeys Ibiza
  • Basement
  • Line-up TBA
  • LAB | Detroit Love
  • Line-up TBA
Sunday 16 October 2016
#MyIbiza 0

18:00 - 23:59
Destino Ibiza

Ibiza Closing Parties 2016 News

Advertise on MyIbiza.tv