Pete Tong partners up with Andrea Oliva for ‘All Gone Pete Tong Ibiza 2016’ - My Ibiza

Pete Tong partners up with Andrea Oliva for ‘All Gone Pete Tong Ibiza 2016’

It’s that time of the year again… BBC Radio 1’s big Ibiza weekender is fast approaching, tickets are all sold out and for those without one, it’s pretty much All Gone Pete Tong. Never fear though, Pete Tong is here…

Yes, returning to the White Isle with his annual catalogue of the party capital’s biggest tracks of the summer so far, Pete Tong is ready to release this year’s ultimate compilation of dance music anthems for ‘All Gone Pete Tong Ibiza 2016’. However this year, he teams up with much beloved ANTS resident, Andrea Oliva.

Going back-to-back with one of the White Isle’s fastest rising stars of 2016, Pete Tong ensured the way for the 2016 Ibiza mix was paved as he partnered up with Swiss-born superstar, Andrea Oliva, at Pete’s All Gone Pete Tong Miami pool party a couple of months ago.

Few iconic figures in the electronic music industry have a keen eye for talent like BBC Radio 1 favourite, Pete Tong, and having reached down into his forever prospering bag of the next electronic generation, he couldn’t have picked an artist with more hype and potential surrounding him than that of Andrea Oliva – a man who has experienced releases on the likes of Desolat, Defected and VIVa MUSiC.

Taking you on a journey from the heavenly settings of the beautiful Ibiza sunset right through to some peak time belters over on the dance floors of Ibiza’s biggest and best super-clubs, this compilation features such tracks as Patrick Topping’s “Captivate”, Cristoph’s “Exodus” as well as Andrea Oliva’s remix of “Aurora” by Pete Tong and John Monkman.

Pete Tong will play alongside Andrea Oliva at Ushuaïa Ibiza on Saturday 6th August for ANTS.

Track List:

1 – “Altiplano” by Alejandro Mosso
2 – “Stand Up Right” by Lee Burridge & Lost Desert
3 – “Dum Dum” by Patrice Baumel
4 – “Pandora” by Rodriguez Jr
5 – “Wek” by Fango (Despejado Mix)
6 – “Infinity” by Valentin
7 – “Morton II” by Frank Wiedemann
8 – “Exodus” by Cristoph
9 – “Captivate” by Patrick Topping
10 – “Kari” by Jey Kurmis
11 – “Aurora” by John Monkman & Pete Tong (Andrea Oliva Remix)
12 – “WWW” by Lee Van Dowski
13 – “Artemesia” by Andy Bros
14 – “Techno Disc” by Kerrier District (KiNK Remix)
15 – “Running Nowhere” by Theo Kottis


  • No comments yet.
  • chat
    Add a comment